Student Scholarships


Apply for Scholarships HERE

How To Apply Online PowerPoint

STEAM Scholarship

Scholarships Managed by the Foundation

Click the scholarship for description.

Anderson Construction, Art, Astrin, Bison Wrestling Leadership, BlewettBowmanClass of '89 Bison SpiritDaileyEidelFeaster, First Interstate Bank, Garver, GFH Class of '84, Great Falls LeadershipGieslerGrasseschi, Heinz Memorial, Hoard, Hoppock/Avery, Hopkins, Hults, Indian Education, Jack and Rosann Johnson, Jake Arntson Teammate of the Year, Jan Leslie Memorial, Jaraczeski, Jennings Family, Kelly Johnson MemorialKirwin School for GirlsKnudson-Johnson, Langevin, Lemire, Loney, LundquistMills Memorial, Nagengast, Nebel, Nimmick Memorial, O.C. SeltzerOgrinOsbornePalm, Palm Appreciation, Parker, Parson's, Riggin, Ross Johnson Memorial, Rudolph Schoesser, Rudy Sabo Memorial, Sam’s HopeSamatha Sipes Memorial, Senger Family, Speech and Debate, Spirit of '58, STEAM, Stice, Carl StraightSturgesTracy FamilyVan TighemEd Warren Education Scholarship, Weitz Memorial, and the Wright Scholarships.

Scholarship Recipients

A copy of the Foundation's 990 is on file and available for viewing during regular business hours at the Foundation office: 1100 4th Street South, Great Falls, MT. For information please contact Dave Crum, Foundation Executive Director, at 406-268-7340.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Great Falls Public Schools Foundation 501(C)3 Tax-Exempt Organization